Our Staff

Shawn---WEB
Shawn VANDOP

LEAD PASTOR

Eryn---WEB
Eryn MOORE

COMMUNITY LIFE PASTOR
eryn@mainstreetchurch.ca

Dean---WEB
Dean ORRELL

WORSHIP PASTOR
dean@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

Terrance---WEB
Terrance FROESE

SPIRITUAL FORMATION PASTOR
terrance@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

Shannon---WEB
Shannon HAWKINS

KIDS DIRECTOR AGES 0-5
shannon@mainstreetchurch.ca

Lindsey---WEB
Lindsey DOERKSEN

KIDS DIRECTOR GRADES 1-4
lindsey@mainstreetchurch.ca

Carley---WEB
Carley TRACY

JR. HIGH DIRECTOR
carley@mainstreetchurch.ca

BLANK
Brock WRIGHT

SR. HIGH DIRECTOR
brock@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

BLANK
Jordan BRENNAN

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
jordan@mainstreetchurch.ca

Chris---WEB
Chris SLOAN

HOSPITALITY & MISSIONS DIRECTOR
chrissloan@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

Darlene---WEB
Darlene BURRITT

OFFICE OPERATIONS MANAGER
Darlene@mainstreetchurch.ca

Esther---WEB
Esther BYERS

OFFICE OPERATIONS SUPPORT
esther@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

BLANK
Paul LOEWEN

FACILITIES OPERATIONS MANAGER
paul@mainstreetchurch.ca

BLANK
Angelee JACK

FACILITIES OPERATIONS SUPPORT