Our Staff

BLANK
Shawn VANDOP

LEAD PASTOR

Shawn is married to Sonya and has three children.

Eryn---WEB
Eryn MOORE

COMMUNITY LIFE PASTOR
eryn@mainstreetchurch.ca

Eryn oversees our Life Group Ministry, Alpha, Christmas Hope Hampers, and is our primary pastoral care/counseling pastor.
He is married to Amanda and has 3 children.

Dean---WEB
Dean ORRELL

WORSHIP PASTOR
dean@mainstreetchurch.ca

Our Worship Pastor, Dean, is married to Naomi and has five children.

 

Shannon
Shannon HAWKINS

KIDS DIRECTOR AGES 0-5
shannon@mainstreetchurch.ca

Shannon oversees children ministry for nursery to kindergarten at Main Street Kids. She is married to Lawrence and has two sons.

Lindsey---WEB
Lindsey DOERKSEN

KIDS DIRECTOR GRADES 1-4
lindsey@mainstreetchurch.ca

Lindsey oversees our children’s ministry for our grade school kids at Main Street church.

Chris---WEB
Chris SLOAN

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY
chrissloan@mainstreetchurch.ca

Chris oversees the Frontlines hospitality teams, our Missions Committee, food services and communications. He is married to Pippa and has two children.

 

BLANK
Jordan BRENNAN

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
jordan@mainstreetchurch.ca

Jordan oversees all the tech at the church including audio, video, graphic design and IT. In his spare time he enjoys exploring outdoors, camping and photography.

Carley---WEB
Carley RATZLAFF

MIDDLE SCHOOL YOUTH DIRECTOR
carley@mainstreetchurch.ca

Carley oversees the Middle School Youth which includes Sunday Morning Breakaway for Grades 5 & 6 and One Way Jr High Youth grades 5-8.

Ryley---WEB
Ryley LEWIS

HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH DIRECTOR & YOUNG ADULTS
ryley@mainstreetchurch.ca

Ryley oversees our our Grade 8 to grade 12 Youth along with out Young Adults. He is married to Sarah.

 

Darlene---WEB
Darlene BURRITT

OFFICE OPERATIONS MANAGER
Darlene@mainstreetchurch.ca

Darlene is married to Neil for 40+ years. She has 11 grandchildren and enjoys spending time with family and being in the outdoors.

BLANK
Paul LOEWEN

FACILITIES OPERATIONS MANAGER
paul@mainstreetchurch.ca

Paul oversees the Main Street Church facilities. Paul also looks after facility rentals. Paul is married to Tina.

Esther---WEB
Esther BYERS

FACILITIES OPERATIONS SUPPORT
esther@mainstreetchurch.ca

 

Alisha---WEB
Alisha HILMAN

CAFE COORDINATOR
alisha@mainstreetchurch.ca

Alisha loves being in the cafe because she enjoys coffee and welcoming people to a relaxing environment in the Church. Alisha is a mother to 3 little boys and has been attending the Church since the first day.